Team

© Benedikt Grawe

Wolfgang Laubichler

Direktion
w.laubichler@hdm-innsbruck.at

Verena Salzer

Veranstaltungsmanagement
v.salzer@hdm-innsbruck.at

Christiane Mayr

Veranstaltungsorganisation
c.mayr@hdm-innsbruck.at

Stefan Rossi

Technische Projektleitung
s.rossi@hdm-innsbruck.at

Florian-Michael Horvath

Veranstaltungstechnik
f.horvath@hdm-innsbruck.at

Désirée Walter

Pressesprecherin
d.walter@landestheater.at

Franziska Schumi

Marketing, Vertrieb & Kooperationen
f.schumi@landestheater.at

Elmar Walser

Leitung Infrastruktur
e.walser@landestheater.at

Martin Öfner

Haustechnik
haustechnikhdm@hdm-innsbruck.at

Hannes Jägerbauer

Haustechnik
haustechnikhdm@hdm-innsbruck.at