Team

© Benedikt Grawe

Wolfgang Laubichler

Direktion
T +43 512 52074 602
w.laubichler@hdm-innsbruck.at

Verena Salzer

Veranstaltungsmanagement
T +43 512 52074 601
v.salzer@hdm-innsbruck.at

Theresa Krismer

Veranstaltungsorganisatorin
T +43 512 52074 604
t.krismer@hdm-innsbruck.at

Stefan Rossi

Technische Projektleitung
T +43 512 52074 603
s.rossi@hdm-innsbruck.at

Florian-Michael Horvath

Veranstaltungstechnik
f.horvath@hdm-innsbruck.at

Silke Artner

Pressesprecherin
T +43 512 52074 364
s.artner@landestheater.at

Franziska Schumi

Marketing, Vertrieb & Kooperationen
T +43 512 52074 347
f.schumi@landestheater.at

Elmar Walser

Leitung Infrastruktur
e.walser@landestheater.at